Annual Meeting 2022

November 14, 8:00 am - 8:45 am

David Hardage
Executive Director, Texas Baptists
Opening Prayer
Eric Bruntmyer
President, Hardin Simmons University
Congregational Worship
First Baptist Woodway
Led by Art Wellborn
Tony Canady
Pastor/Church Planter, Triumphal Christian Fellowship of Waxahachie
Recognition of Church Planters
Tom Howe
Associate Director, Center for Missional Engagement, Texas Baptists
Closing Prayer
Joseph Adams
Pastor, First Baptist Church, Hughes Springs